• Professional Team

    Nick Bratvold, CFRE

    Stewardship Officer

    Responsible for creating and sustaining positive and mutually-rewarding relations between the Foundation, the Fraternity, its donors, and other key stakeholders.

    Phone: (605) 553-4497 Email: nbratvold@lambdachi.org
  • Professional Team

    Sarah Giambruno

    Operations Officer

    Responsible for day-to-day operational functions of the foundation, including board and committee management, executive project management, event and meeting coordination, grant and scholarship administration, and partnership coordination.

    Phone: (317) 803-7375 Email: sgiambruno@lambdachi.org
  • Professional Team

    Nathan Gray

    Stewardship Officer

    Responsible for creating and sustaining positive and mutually-rewarding relations between the Foundation, the Fraternity, its donors, and other key stakeholders.

    Phone: (317) 997-5104 Email: ngray@lambdachi.org
  • Professional Team

    Dan Hartmann, CFRE

    President & CEO, Educational Foundation

    Responsible for leading the direction of the Educational Foundation in support of the Fraternity.

    Phone: (317) 872-8000
  • Professional Team

    Anqueyette Jackson

    Enrichment Officer

    Responsible for providing an outstanding donor experience through frontline fundraising support, prospect research and management, and specialized stewardship activities.

    Phone: (317) 872-800 ext. 1205 Email: ajackson@lambdachi.org
  • Professional Team

    Katie Kowalski

    Engagement Officer

    Responsible for the Educational Foundation’s strategic communications, donor impact reporting, and overall awareness.

    Phone: (317) 803-7357 Email: kkowalski@lambdachi.org
  • Professional Team

    Trevor Nicholas

    Stewardship Officer

    Responsible for creating and sustaining positive and mutually-rewarding relations between the Foundation, the Fraternity, its donors, and other key stakeholders.

    Phone: (317) 601-0948 Email: tnicholas@lambdachi.org